Further together

MKT & stores

By its Marketing and Communication actions, MOVIN directly contributes to Sergio Tacchini collections success on its markets. Indeed, MOVIN collaborates with the brand to promote different actions such as digital communication, trade marketing, B to B and B to C events organization…

The digital communication at the heart of the promotion by MOVIN.

The understanding and the expertise of MOVIN on its markets allows the distributor to adapt the brand communication to the local audience.
Been concerned about involving our clients in the brand image development, we have bet on social media. The final objective is to transform fans in clients and generate drive to store. The best way to reach this goal is to interact with the local community. In this optic, we closely collaborate with our local partners in order to better respond to our customers. Therefore, local communities of fans have been developed. By their active interactions, they contribute themselves to the promotion of the brand.

In order to respond to what our fans are looking for on social media, we directly create diverse types of adapted content using some studio shootings, events, collection launches, press releases and meeting, guerilla marketing, influencer collaborations…

 


Social wall


Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters, a unique key moment.

MOVIN designs and promotes Sergio Tacchini official store at the tournament. We develop a set of Marketing and Communication actions in order to capitalize on the event prestige to boost the brand image. Our activities cover a 6 months period combining press events, influencer collaborations, ambassadors’ interviews, tennis-club tours, Monte-Carlo collection promotion, on&off site activities, guerilla marketing, exclusive reports at the heart of the event… All these actions are shared on our different networks.


Stand & Store

In addition to their promotion on diverse channels, we help our local partners in the merchandising of their stores, the conception of their commercial stand and of their small and large POS. We also advise them on their marketing activities.

Further together

Marketing & Store

Par ses actions de Marketing et de Communication, MOVIN est un acteur principal dans la promotion de la marque Sergio Tacchini. En effet, Movin assure avec la marque la promotion au travers de différentes actions telles que la communication digitale, le trade marketing, l’évènementiel BtoC et BtoB…

La communication digitale PAR MOVIN

MOVIN jouit d’une connaissance pointue des marchés sur lesquels elle travaille, permettant à son bureau marketing d’adapter la communication de la marque à l’audience locale.
Soucieux d’impliquer nos clients dans le développement de l’image de marque, nous avons misé sur les réseaux sociaux. L’objectif final étant de transformer les fans virtuels en consommateurs réels. Nous collaborons de façon très étroite avec nos partenaires locaux afin d’isoler et satisfaire les attentes de nos clients. Regrouper nos potentiels clients en une réelle communauté de fans qui interagissent entre eux contribue à la promotion de la marque.

Afin de proposer à nos communautés du contenu varié et adapté, nous le créons directement en interne par le biais de shootings studio, d’événements, de lancements de collections, de communiqués et meeting presse, de guérilla marketing, d’influenceurs…


Social wall


Le Rolex Master de Monte-Carlo, un temps fort d’exception

MOVIN conçoit et promeut la boutique officielle du tournoi. Nous développons toute une série d’actions de marketing et de communication afin d’utiliser le prestige de l’événement pour booster l’image de la marque.  Nos opérations couvrent une période de 6 mois alliant les événements presse, la collaboration avec des influenceurs, les interviews ambassadeurs, la tournée des clubs, la promotion de la collection capsule, les animations on&off site, la guérilla marketing, les reportages exclusifs au cœur de l’événement… le tout partagé sur nos différents réseaux.


Stand & Store

En plus de leur promotion sur nos différents canaux, nous aidons nos partenaires locaux dans le merchandising de leurs magasins, la conception de leurs stands commerciaux, de leur petite et moyenne PLV et les conseillons sur leurs actions marketing.